Harvard and Radcliffe College Class of 1958
Home News Contact Classmates In Memory of Class Museum Looking Back Look at us Now We got together 1958 in Review


Yearbook



Reunions



Message Board



Photo Galleries



Discussion Groups



Guestbook



Offsite Links



Harvard and Radcliffe College Class of 1958 - Rowing Reunion at Newell Boat House: June 2, 2008 at 8 AM
Pictures in Gallery: 12
The Class of 1958 Oarsemen Returned to the Charles River on Tuesday, June 3, 2008 for a Fiftieth Reunion Row.  Nick Tilney and Charlie Atkinson organized the event and each oarsmen received  a HARVARD 1959 CRIMSON AND WHITE SHIRTS

1 Alcorn William Wright Mr.   hacienda@hughes.net
3 Atkinson Charles Dessau Dr. III cdatkinson3@gmail.com
4 Bertelsen Viggo Christian Mr. Jr. vcbertelsenjr@gmail.com
5 Coolidge Lawrence   Mr.   lcoolidge@lwcotrust.com
6 Cushman Allerton   Mr. Jr. jaycushman@gmail.com
7 Rhoades Stephen   Mr.   srhoades@comcast.net
8   Finley John Huston Mr. III margotgf@aol.com
9 Fitzgibbons Harold Edward Mr. Jr. HF@toptechnology.co.uk
10 Fullerton Allen W. Mr.   alfullerton@msn.com
11 Hajek Joseph V. Dr.   jvhajek@suet.net
12 Hirtz Theodore Simeon Mr. Jr. tedhirtz@wt.net
13 Hussey Stewart Harris Mr.   stew@lawrenceappraisers.com
14 McElroy Lowell Ross Mr.   rmcelroy@businessvoice.com
15 Tilney Nicholas L. Dr.   ntilney@partners.org
16         (617) 566-6747
17 Tyler Robert       rtyler@tbgrlaw.com
18           airbobtwo@yahoo.com
19 Knack Jim       jimknack@comcast.net
20 Kraetzer Fritz       kraetzer@centurytel.net




[ View Slideshow ] - Pages: 1  


A Few Mad Hatters of the Class of 1958 Listening to Rowling
Posted By: Administrator
07-24-2008
Views: 180


Newell Boat House Awaiting the Return of the Class of 1958 in June 2008
Posted By: Administrator
07-24-2008
Views: 184


The Non-Rowing Reunion Charles River Crusise
Posted By: Administrator
07-24-2008
Views: 187


Coolidge, Bertelsen, Sheffield and McElroy
Posted By: Administrator
07-24-2008
Views: 191


Lawrence Coolidge, Tom Sheffield, and Lowell McElroy
Posted By: Administrator
07-24-2008
Views: 181


Pic 7
Posted By: Administrator
06-05-2008
Views: 186


Pic 6
Posted By: Administrator
06-05-2008
Views: 166


pic 5
Posted By: Administrator
06-05-2008
Views: 172


Pic 4
Posted By: Administrator
06-05-2008
Views: 169


Pic 3
Posted By: Administrator
06-05-2008
Views: 175


Pic 2
Posted By: Administrator
06-05-2008
Views: 189


Pic 1
Posted By: Administrator
06-05-2008
Views: 174

[ View Slideshow ] - Pages: 1  



To obtain a site like this for your class visit www.ourclassonline.com.   [Administration]  
Copyright Web Portal People, LLC. 2018 - Maker of class reunion & family websites. All rights reserved.